A-Club lunches with teachers

Assalamu Allaykum everyone,

Tr. Mustafa is inviting Gr. 5 & 6 boys to attend a lunch at Mosaic restaurant on Wednesday, March 14th. Cost is  $10 if 11 or younger, if 12 years old then $15.

With myself and Tr. Heifa, we will go on Thursday, March 15th with the girls to Mosaic. If the student is 11 and under get $10, if 12 years old then $15. (Moms are welcome to join in on Thursday 🙂

Please email Tr. Heifa if you can attend:  habdalla@abraarschool.com

Best wishes!

Posted on March 13, 2012, in Events. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Aliyah Hasan :)

    Please reply back Tr.Amira and can you please e-mail me what I missed for the passed days of school! 🙂

    JAK 😀

    Aliyah

    • Assalamu Allaykum Dearest Aliyah!
      So far, students have been writing about their March Break. I have been away due to my daughter’s illness, so we have not covered more than that yet. Stay tuned and I hope you are enjoying your trip. Best wishes to everyone in India!!!!

      • Aliyah Hasan :)

        Oh! I hope your daughter is okay! Would you like me to write about what I did in India? I am enjoying the trip but I got pretty sick and went to the hospital 😦 But Alhamdulillah I am better now. And my uncle’s wedding was yesterday! So now I am heading back to Canada in about 8-10 days! 🙂 😀

      • glad you are better, elhamdullilah. yes, write about it!

Leave a Reply

