Grade 6 – List of websites to help with Social Studies Assignment

http://www.gecdsb.on.ca/d&g/ss1/ss/social_s/CWC6.HTM

http://www.sse.gov.on.ca/medt/investinontario/en/Pages/coca_401.aspx

 

Posted on May 26, 2012, in Grade 6 Homework. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Salam tr.Amira, I am doing the Social Studies worksheets, and I find that some of the questions are very similar, should I answer them in the same ways or different?
    Thanks, Sophia

  2. Yes, even if they are similar, you can answer them in similar manner….no worries.

  3. Salam tr. Amira
    For the last two questions in the worksheet, I know the answer but its not related to the website, so can i answer my way

  4. Teacher Amira,
    I don’t understand the question ” Canada Contributes More than goods to the world” 😦 . Can you please explain it to me……or should I just skip it? please reply back as soon as possible.

    JAK 🙂 😀 😛

  5. TEACHER AMIRA, I ALSO DON’T GET THE LAST QUESTION CANADA IMPORTS GOODS FROM OTHER COUNTRIES:……
    PLEASE EXPLAIN IT TO ME IF IT IS POSSIBLE

    JAK

    PS: Sorry about the caps log (I never noticed it)

Leave a Reply

