Have a wonderful school year A Club!

 

Dear A Club!

Just wanted to wish you all a wonderful first day of school tomorrow! Hope you all had a fantastic summer and beautiful Ramadan!

This year I won’t be teaching at Abraar School, but insha’Allah I’ll be around  to help out with

the school’s media club.

So hope to see you all again!

Best wishes and have a terrific year!

Tr. Amira

Posted on September 3, 2012, in welcome. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Dear Tr.Amira:
    we wish you all the best and we will always appreciate your efforts and
    your kindness…
    Iman,Noor and Omar
    Miss you….

  2. That is so sweet. Thank you, I miss you too, but will be in school again for the media club insha’Allah.

  3. Can’t wait to see you at the media club! Inshallah I will join 🙂

  4. Hi tr. amira its fatema.j how are you? im in libya now. i wish i could go to abraar school to see everyone there. say hi to everyone for me please reply! and this is my skype name if you have a skype or you want to say hi to me :- Temaj.10 thanks

    from fatema

  5. though i not sure if its capital the t i dont think so try both ways if u want!

  6. Salam Fatema! Great to hear from you. I tried adding you but couldn’t find you. Search for me and add me to your skype 🙂 Best wishes!

  7. can you give me your skype name please

Leave a Reply

