Great seeing you today A Club!

Assalamu Allaykum students!

It was a pleasure seeing you all today, though I wish I’d had time to catch up with your news.

Hope you enjoyed Tr. Heifa’s great video of last year. We certainly had  a lot fun, alhamdullillah! I hope all your years will be full of learning and discovery.

Some of you said you’d like me to keep posting here. I do see some interesting articles/ websites that you might like, so whenever I can, I’ll post. For those who don’t want to keep receiving these emails, just post a comment asking to be unsubscribed and I’ll do so.

As for the media club, still hoping to get it started. Teacher Kherta and I are working on it!

Best wishes.  For students like Fatema J. who are reading this from far away :  ) you can email me at an account I still have: abraar.teacher[@]gmail.com with your address and I will try to mail you the cd of last year. (Remove the brackets around the @ sign).

Former Abraar students who are reading this, also feel free to email me or contact the school directly to arrange picking up your cd  : ) Tr. Kherta has the extras.

Best wishes to everyone,

Tr. Amira

Posted on October 30, 2012, in A New School Year. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. assalamualaykum!! tr.
    I LOVED THE CD
    THE MEMORIES WHERE SOOOOOOO TOUCHING AND SOOOOOOO SWEET
    I WOULD ALSO LIKE IF YOU COULD STILL POST THINGS ON THE BLOG !!
    iI (WE) MISS YOU SOOOOOOO!!!
    THANK YOU

  2. TEACHER,
    ALSO CAN YOU POST STUFF ABOUT THE MEDIA CLUB AFTER IT STARTS?

  3. Glad you liked the cd Maheen. & yes we’ll be posting once the media club starts insha’Allah.

  4. teacher do you have a yahoo account or hotmail account because a few days ago i tried getting a gmail account but they wnt let me beause of the birthdate i put

  5. RAMADAN MUBARAK TR. AMIRA!

Leave a Reply

